Skip to main content

Faculty Pages and Email Directory

Name

Subject

Email

Austman-Oleynik, Lorrielynn

Educational Assistant

lorrielynn.austman@rbe.sk.ca

Bachiu, Kathy

English

kathy.bachiu@rbe.sk.ca

Baragar, Bob

Social Studies

bob.baragar@rbe.sk.ca

Blakley, Brent

Practical and Applied Arts

brent.blakley@rbe.sk.ca

Bilokury, Kayla

EAL, English Language Arts

kayla.bilokury@rbe.sk.ca

Bonin, Mathew

Health, Physical Education

mathew.bonin@rbe.sk.ca

Coleman, Jennifer

Guidance

jennifer.coleman@rbe.sk.ca

Counios, Angie

Visual Art

angie.counios@rbe.sk.ca

Crossman, Mandy

Sciencee, Wellness

mandy.crossman@rbe.sk.ca 

Deringer, Donarae

Native Studies, Psychology

donarae.deringer@rbe.sk.ca

Durocher, Sheryl

Admin Assistant

sheryl.durocher@rbe.sk.ca

Elberg, Tanya

English, EAL

 tanya.elberg@rbe.sk.ca

Evenson, Kate

English

kathleen.evenson@rbe.sk.ca

Exner, Kristin

Graphic Arts, Photography

kristin.exner@rbe.sk.ca

Fedorus, Shannon

English, Social Studies

shannon.fedorus@rbe.sk.ca

Ford, Lance

Science

lance.ford@rbe.sk.ca

Fowler, Leslie

LRT

leslie.fowler@rbe.sk.ca

Greenslade, Jeff

Math

jeff.greenslade@rbe.sk.ca

Hanline, Dan

Theatre, Fine Arts

dan.hanline@rbe.sk.ca

Hastings, Michele

Educational Assistnat

michele.hastings@rbe.skca

Kasprick, Jason

Science

jason.kasprick@rbe.sk.ca

Lane, Jennifer

 Teacher Librarian    jennifer.lane@rbe.sk.ca

Leibel, Lorena

  Vice Principal

  lorena.leibel@rbe.sk.ca

Levers, Trent

Automotive, Psychology

trent.levers@rbe.sk.ca

Leah Levy

Physical Education

leah.levy@rbe.sk.ca

Lock, Melissa

English

melissa.lock@rbe.sk.ca

Lucci, Candice

Math

candice.lucci@rbe.sk.ca

Martin, Jason

Educational Assistant

jason.martin@rbe.sk.ca

McEachern, Sheri

Library Assistant

sheri.mceachern@rbe.sk.ca

McIntyre, Kyla

EAL

 kyla.mcintyre@rbe.sk.ca

McKillop, Michelle

French, Social Studies

 michelle.mckillop@rbe.sk.ca

McNair, Tricia

Home Arts

tricia.mcnair@rbe.sk.ca

Mishra, Christine

Math, Computer Science

christine.mishra@rbe.sk.ca

Moser, Jessica

English

jessica.moser@rbe.sk.ca

Oatway, Corry

Educational Assistant/ESP

corry.oatway@rbe.sk.ca

Paskimen, Russell

Aboriginal Advocate

 russell.paskimen@rbe.sk.ca

Scott, Jodi

Choir, Drama, Aud Manager

jodi.scott@rbe.sk.ca

Smysniuk, Jeff

Life Transitions

  jeffrey.smysniuk@rbe.sk.ca

Sundeen, Jeremy

Math, Science

jeremy.sundeen@rbe.sk.ca

Taylor, Samantha

Music, Arts Education

samantha.taylor@rbe.sk.ca

Totton-Cornish, Shirley

Educational Assistant

shirley.tottoncornish@rbe.sk.ca                                              

Vindevoghel, Lindsay

Phys Ed

lindsay.vindevoghel@rbe.sk.ca

 Wempe, Kristy

 SEP

 kristy.wempe@rbe.sk.ca

Williams, Tyler

Guidance, Science

tyler.williams@rbe.sk.ca

 Wurm, Tasha

 Phys Ed, Math

 tasha.wurm@rbe.sk.ca

Wyatt, Jennifer

SEP

jennifer.wyatt@rbe.sk.ca

Yim, Shelley

Math

shelley.yim@rbe.sk.ca

 Young, Jacqueline

 Admin Assistant

 jacqueline.young@rbe.sk.ca