Skip to main content

Faculty Pages and Email Directory

Name

Subject

Email

Bachiu, Kathy

English

kathy.bachiu@rbe.sk.ca

Baragar, Bob

Social Studies

bob.baragar@rbe.sk.ca

Blakley, Brent

Practical and Applied Arts

brent.blakley@rbe.sk.ca

Bonin, Mathew

Wellness, Science

mathew.bonin@rbe.sk.ca

Brandt, Andrew

Drama, Music

andrew.brandt@rbe.sk.ca

Coleman, Jennifer

Guidance

jennifer.coleman@rbe.sk.ca

Counios, Angie

Visual Art

angie.counios@rbe.sk.ca

Crossman, Mandy

English, Health

mandy.crossman@rbe.sk.ca 

Cushway, Russell

Phys Ed.

russell.cushway@rbe.sk.ca

Deringer, Donarae

Native Studies, Social

donarae.deringer@rbe.sk.ca

Elberg, Tanya

English, Math

tanya.elberg@rbe.sk.ca

Exner, Kristin

Fine Arts, Photography

kristin.exner@rbe.sk.ca

Fowler, Leslie

LRT

leslie.fowler@rbe.sk.ca

Greenslade, Jeff

Math

jeff.greenslade@rbe.sk.ca

Gregoire, Taryn

Science, Biology

taryn.gregoire@rbe.sk.ca

Hanline, Dan

Fine Arts, Guitar

dan.hanline@rbe.sk.ca

Heuchert, Taniya

EAL

taniya.heuchert@rbe.sk.ca

Kasprick, Jason

Chemistry, Physics

jason.kasprick@rbe.sk.ca

Keefe, Sarah

Arts Ed., Music

sarah.keefe@rbe.sk.ca

Kelly, Samantha

SEP

samantha.kelly@rbe.sk.ca

Lane, Jennifer

 Teacher Librarian, English
  jennifer.lane@rbe.sk.ca

Levers, Trent

Automotive, Psychology

trent.levers@rbe.sk.ca

Levy, Leah

Phys Ed., Math

leah.levy@rbe.sk.ca

Lock, Melissa

English

melissa.lock@rbe.sk.ca

Lucci, Candice

Math

candice.lucci@rbe.sk.ca

McEachern, Sheri

Admin Assistant

sheri.mceachern@rbe.sk.ca

McIntyre, Kyla

EAL

kyla.mcintyre@rbe.sk.ca

McKillop, Michelle

French, Social Studies

michelle.mckillop@rbe.sk.ca

McNair, Tricia

English, Science

tricia.mcnair@rbe.sk.ca

Mishra, Christine

Computer Science

christine.mishra@rbe.sk.ca

Moser, Jessica

English

jessica.moser@rbe.sk.ca

Oatway, Corry

Educational Assistant/ESP

corry.oatway@rbe.sk.ca

Paskimen, Russell

Aboriginal Advocate

russell.paskimen@rbe.sk.ca

Peters, Brittany

English

brittany.peters@rbe.sk.ca

Peters, Darren

Science

darren.peters@rbe.sk.ca

Quine, Tara

Social, Leadership

tara.quine@rbe.sk.ca

Richards, Johslyne

English

johslyne.richards@rbe.sk.ca

Sandomirsky, Jessica

Commercial Cooking

jessica.sandomirsky@rbe.sk.ca

Sundeen, Jeremy

Math

jeremy.sundeen@rbe.sk.ca

Vindevoghel, Lindsay

Health, Accounting

lindsay.vindevoghel@rbe.sk.ca

Vollman, Lee

Admin Assistant

lee.vollman@rbe.sk.ca

Williams, Tyler

Guidance, Science

tyler.williams@rbe.sk.ca

Yim, Shelley

Math

shelley.yim@rbe.sk.ca

Zacharias, Mark

Math, Wellness

mark.zacharias@rbe.sk.ca